Editorial Team

Editor In Chief: 
Ahmad Jamaludin Jambunanda (Scopus Author ID: 58820590400, SciProfiles: 3020680, Google Scholar, Orcid: 0000-0002-7578-2188,  SINTA ID: 6822666) STAI Nurul Hidayah Malingping Lebak Banten Indonesia, Universitas Padjadjaran Bandung Indonesia, Email: ahmad_jamaludin_jambunanda@stai-nurulhidayah.ac.id / ahmad19008@mail.unpad.ac.id

Managing Editor: 
Asep Pudoli (Scopus Author ID: 58821085100, Google Scholar) Faculty of Sharia and Law, UIN SMH Banten, Indonesia, Email:  asep.pudoli@uinbanten.ac.id

Editors: 
Dzarin Gifarian Khaulani (Google Scholar) STAI Nurul Hidayah Malingping Lebak Banten Indonesia, UIN Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung-Indonesia, Email: dzarin_gifarian_khaulani@stai-nurulhidayah.ac.id

Dr. H. Bunyamin Alamsyah, S.H., M.Hum. (Google Scholar), Hakim Pengadilan Tinggi Agama Bandung, Indonesia. Email: bunyamin-alamsyah@pta-bandung.go.id

Dr. Hj. Upi Komariah, S.H, M.H., (Google Scholar) Hakim Pengadilan Tinggi Agama Banten and STAI Al-Musdariyah Cimahi, Indonesia. Email: upi.komariah@staialmusdariyah.ac.id

Reviewers: 
Muhammad Ishom (Scopus Author ID: 57746255400, Google Scholar, Orcid: 0000-0003-3530-4461,  SINTA ID 6710869) Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Maulana Hasanuddin, Banten, Indonesia, Email: muhammad.ishom@uinbanten.ac.id

Hariyanto (Scopus Author ID: 58572750700, Google Scholar, Orcid: 0000-0003-3905-8851SINTA ID: 6085487) Faculty of Sharia Universitas Islam Negeri Profesor Kiai Haji Saifuddin Zuhri Purwokerto, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Anton Athoillah (Google Scholar, Scopus ID: 57211255354) UIN Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung-Indonesia, Email: anton_athoillah@uinsgd.ac.id

International Advisory Board: 
Prof Dr Abdel Kader Naffati, Ez Zitouna University, Tunis, Email: naffati_abdlkader1969@yahoo.fr 

Karimuddin, Aligarh Muslim University, Departemen : Political Science, Major : M.A Political Science in Political Though and Public Policy, India Email:gn9851@myamu.ac.in